MPPEB Recruitment 2018 Apply Online for 2714 Group 4 and Sub Group 3 Posts

Quick Info
No. Of Vacancies : 2714
Form Type : Online
Min. Qual Required : 12th Pass
Job Location : Madhya Pradesh (MP)
Age Limit : 18 to 40 Years (As On 01/01/2018)
Educational Qual. : 12th Pass , Diploma in Computer Application Government
Payment Mode : Online
Application Fees
General / Other State Candidate - Rs.500/-.
SC / ST / OBC / PH of MP - Rs.250/-.
Mode of Payment : Application Fees Can be Paid through Online Kiosk or at Any Registered Citizen User Portal.
Important Dates
Last Date : 06/07/2018
Application Begin : 22/06/2018
Last Date of Correction : 11/07/2018
Date of Examination : 28/07/2018 and 29/07/2018

Vacancy Details

Name of the DepartmentGeneral OBCSC STTotal No. of Vacancy
Geology And Mining, Madhya Pradesh0303050718
Lokayukt Office, Bhopal0203090418
Commissioner, Department of Higher Education0502121433
MP Law and Legislative Administration Department2408111356
Netaji Subash Chandra Bose Medical, College, Jabalpur1601091238
Adishtatha, Gajraraja Medical University, Gwalior0501010310
Adishtatha, Shyam Shah Medical University, Riwa 3007101360
MP Urban Administration and Development Department363679989618
Commissioner Shahdol, Sambhag, Shahdol0200000507
Director, Sports and Youth Welfare Department0100000102
Collector, District Murena0701030011
Co-Director, Electricity Regulatory Commission, Bhopal0000000202
Head, Forest Conservation Satpura Building, Bhopal2500002550
Economic and Statistics Department, Bhopal0000010102
Women Empowerment Department, Bhopal4506162289
District Collector Office Guna1100050824
Additional Commissioner Cooperative and Registered Cooperative Society0500030210
Rajmata Vijyaraje Sindhiya Agriculture University, Gwalior3410111469
Director, Pandit Kunjilala Dubey, National Memeber Vidyapith0100000102
Director, Khadi and Gramin Udyog Board, Bhopal0000000404
Director , Silk Department0000000101
Director, State Homeopathy Council0000000101
Director, Cultural Department0001000001
Director, Electricity Regularity Authority0000000202
House Building and Infrastructure Development Mandal2905102367
Road Development Corp. Ltd.0100000001
Treasury and Accounts Department, Bhopal60152040135
Madhya Pradesh Textbook Corporation0401040413
District Collector Office, Sihor0400010106
Supervisor Executive,MP Urban Administration and Development Department0301010106
Director, Medicolegal Institute0000000101
Handloom Department0600000006
Chief Engineer and Chief Electricity Examine Officer0001000304
Employee State Insurance Service Department0000010102
Farmers Welfare and Agriculture Development Department2708081154
Chief Election Commisioner0402010209
Collector Hoshangabad0500000308
Commissioner Bhopal0200010003
Collector Alirajpur0000001010
Collector Nimach0900020213
Collector Ujjain0800030011
Collect-orate and District Magistrate Singroli0703050621
Collector Riwa0404050518
Commissioner Office Chambal, Murena0300000003
Collector Anuppur0201000306
Commissioner Gwalior 0000000101
Collector Ratlam0501020008
Collector Vidishao400030209
Collector Malwa0601030111
Collector Jhabua0000001515
Commissioner Officer Riwa0400020006
Collector Chattarpur0901000010
Collector Harda0400000307
Commissioner Hoshangabad0300000003
Collector Tikamgarh0200010003
Collector Balaghat0200010104
Collector Jabalpur0501020513
Collector Chindwada0500000712
Collector Badwani0000000808
Collector Ashoknagar1001040217
Collector Satna0700010109
Collector Sanjapur0100000001
Collector Khandwa0100000102
Collector Gwalior0302030109
Collector Bhopal0700020009
Collector Raisen0100020508
Collector Khargon0200010205
Commissioner Jabalpur0100000102
Collector Katni0400000105
Collector Bhind0401020007
Collector Rajgarh0301010005
Collector Sidhi0300000104
Collector Narsinghpur0400010106
Collector Syopur0300010408
Collector Sagar0100000607
Collector Shivpuri1100030216
Collector Indore1401030220
Collector Devas1108080835
Collector Dhar0400001519
Collector Shahdol0102011216
Collector Umariya0200000002
Collector Mandsor0201010004
Collector Dindiri0100000405
Collector Burhanpur0301000004
Collector and District Magistrate Shivni0100000506
Director, General Administrative Department62172627132
Public Prosecution Department1604667111384
Director , Sports and Youth Welfare Department0000000505
Archaeology Archives and Museum Department0000000404
Additional Commissioner Cooperative and Registered Society0003022126
Director,Main Technology Examine Alert0001000203
Director, General Administrative Department0000151934
Collector Umariya0000010405
Parliament Administrative Department0000000303
Collector Seedhi0000041317
Chief Executive Public health Engineering Department MP0000030609
Director, Animal Husbandry, Kamdhenu Department0000021012
Director, Skill Development Department0002010407
Collector Sanjapur0002050209
Collector Khandwa0002010912
Coolector Burhanpur0000000101
Collector Satna0101000204
State Agriculture Marketing Board0503120929
Collector Betul0000030205
Labour Department0203071830
Head Office , Homeguard and Civil Security0001061623
Social Justice and Handicapped Welfare Department0000010405
Public Prosecution Department0000000101
Co-Director, Panchayat Raj Department3510111470
Registrar , Commercial Tax Appeal Board0401000207
Collector Chatarpur0200000002

Eligibility Details

Candidate Must Have Passed Class 12th and Having Certificate of Computer Application With CPCT.

Age Limit Details

Minimum Age as On 01/01/2018 - 18 Years.
Maximum Age As on 01/01/2018 - 40 Years.
Age Relaxation : Maximum Age Limit is 45 Years for SC / ST / Female / OBC MP Domicile Candidates.

Selection Process

1. Written Examination.
How To Apply
1.The Candidates can apply through Online mode.
2.Click on the Apply Online Link given on our Website in Important Link Section.
3.Candidate are Require to Register for Applying for the Post.
4. Fill All the Mandatory Details in the Application form and Read All
the Instruction before filling the form.
5. Upload the Scanned Copy of Documents in Prescribed Size and Format as Mention in the Application form.
6. Take Printout of your Application form for Future Reference.
7.Online Application can be Submitted on or before 06th July 2018.